Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
sonbrett480
sonbrett480,59, from Frederick,USA
Self : Man with high standards. I think integrity is paramount. If you aren't honest you are'nt real! I'm divorced for 15 years, raised my college graduate son, now ready for relating with a woman. I have varied interests; old cars, mountains, (sorry, light skin, beaches rarely) dining out, movies, travel in U.S.
     
Interests : Old cars
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : Vocational College Work : Test Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1950-02-02 Last Online : 2009-12-10
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Wanted: Woman with high integrity, solid morals, determination to build relationship fulfilling and rewarding for both parties. She needs good sense of humor, quick laugh, shared interests, enthusiasm. Must be willing to live in U.S. Willing to help start and build business, willing to help with old car restorations for a hobby. Should enjoy dining out , trips to mountains, camping, weekend wanderings, staying home and spontaneous activities. Sorry, no young children please.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants