Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
jo c
jo c,57, from Tagbilaran,Philippines
Self : am a homebody but enjoys travel, sports, arts, concerts, nature, animals....am kind and understanding, would love to have fun talking and sharing ideas with people, prefers clean and decent individuals
Interests : I love to play volleyball.....indoor sports like scrabble, etc.
Message to you : We will see..........
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : legal
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1952-03-19 Last Online : 2010-10-19
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to find a very good friend in life which will eventually result to marriage. I would prefer a neat looking person. A person who is understanding and considerate. Someone who can TRUST and RESPECT me. A person who is interesting, loyal, active and willing to share opinions, experiences and wishes. Ultimately leading to a relationship with no reservations, no fears and no doubts.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants