Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sophiamarie
sophiamarie,23, from Antipolo,Philippines
I am very much single and i'm looking for singles like me...
Self : I am romantic in many ways.I love being surprise by my love one.I am friendly and i love reading books.I also love going out.I am funny and cheerful...
     
Interests : I like reading books,watching movies and TV series,And i love playing badminton.
     
Message to you : I hope we could get along.I can easily adjust on my environment.
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Office clerk
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-02-24 Last Online : 2009-08-18
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want someone who's caring.I would like him if he don't tell lies about himself.I want him to be true to me and to his self.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants