Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_105737temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_105737temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
105737,40, from mambajao,Philippines
honesty is the best policy
Self : i am a simple woman with simple wants, work hard if needed, but prefer at home taking care of the house and children. love to be with kids. my future plan is to put up school for special children.
Interests : im into practical shooting, mountain biking, badminton , swimming , table tennis, and chess. i love to go adventure once in a while but most of the time , inside the house or garden
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : agency manager
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 4 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1969-03-23 Last Online : 2009-08-03
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : who is responsible, stable , loving to his children , with fear of God, know how to take care of his future partner, can spend quality time to the partner, loving son to his mother or parent. with Christ in his heart and life.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants