Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Face,38, from Statesville,USA
A young, middle aged man.Likes to talk and meet new friends!
Self : A young thirty-eight . Take good care of myself! I enjoy conversations. God, Jesus and the meaning of life is very interesting to me.I am in search of the truth, or at least all I am capable of knowing. Anyone out there for me?
Interests : My pencil art. I love to draw! The only sport I watch is Hockey! ( Detroit Redwings). Pool table!
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 86kg,190lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : on line business
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1970-10-10 Last Online : 2010-11-06
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who loves God and Jesus! Someone who has a big heart and a big smile! I look for what is in the spirit of a person. Not there outside appearence! The world would be a better place!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants