Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_105906temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_105906temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_105906temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_105906temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
105906
105906,21, from dipolog city,Philippines
her i am ..a sweet and lovely lady looking a good man
Self : i take up MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY.BUT NOW CURRENTLY STOP.. hehe i have a almond eye,my hair is below my shoulder,.fair complexion a FILIPINA color.. .im a loving and caring personsweet and understanding..and im a serious type of person
     
Interests : well.i realy love to cook food.hang around with my family and friends,i love to play lawn tennis even though im not good of it..drive motor,dancing and swimming..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-02-27 Last Online : 2009-10-28
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want persons to meet a good man that can accept me if who i am,accept my family, and love me seriously..a loving and caring man,,sweet and kind..and most of all understanding..i love to meet a man that man can match on my personality....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants