Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ahque,30, from gen trias,Philippines
need someone who can accept me who ever i am.
Self : they said i am lovely but unfortunately not but the truth is i am lovable.and express love to the fullest..
Interests : watching my favorites teledrama at night. playing badminton sometimes and like to play cards hahaha!!!
Message to you : i can make you happy to the fullest...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : sales and marketing assistant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-04-21 Last Online : 2009-10-27
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who can accept me who and what ever i am.can accept my children and can support me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants