Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_105916temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_105916temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cin,55, from budapest,Hungary
no one knows the sure....
Self : i am an etalon of middle-europe type.....sorry,...but i am a mad of progress-jazz-folk-psychedellic music tastes.. it is te most important for everybody..... if you angry for music, you really dont like love and romantic....sorry you must forget me....
Interests : momentary now... my job is trainin of children... for handball,football, valleyball....and-of course-i play also.... with them.....in anytime.... hobby is MUSIC-as above_ FOREVER...sorry?!...or OK?!...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Hungary Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : High School Work : inner-architect
Primary Language : English English Ability : Little
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1954-03-02 Last Online : 2010-05-02
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Not Available

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants