Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_105946temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_105946temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Biomie,34, from cavite,Philippines
Seeking for a Future Brethren Husband, that is Serious. in GOD's Love.
Self : I am a simple, sweet, caring person a single lady, a Christian oriented in heart & life. im a friendly type easy to be with, and a Passionate one in terms of love. I Don't have any bad vices coz i dont like it, i like Singing Romantic love songs, when i'm working', because i am a vocalist in a band, trio, duet solo Performing artist that have been in other country workin' as a performer, but i really Love more to sing Praise & Worship Songs in Front of many People it has More Feelings & Emotions that i felt when i'm Performing.. For now im also Health Counselor explaining about Health & Diseases in a Seminar to gain people more knowledge when they Listening what i am explaining of... I'd really like to meet a MAN someone whom im going to be Friend for a start to know each other and became My Future Partner in life or you may call Brethren husband that going to share each other's moment specially the Happy one until our GOD grace time...
Interests : I like singing, because it is my first love on all my hobbies, next is dancing, cooking, playing volleyball, chatting, sharing good story specially the good one to encourage so i can gain more friends, specially the christian one, and teaching some of my technique in singing...
Message to you : Im a simple friendly Single lady that like to meet a friend first and became my Better Half...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : High School Work : im a Vocalist in a band, duet trio, solo performing artist. and a Health counselor
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Japanese, Korean, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-04-18 Last Online : 2009-11-09
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a MAN, that has a kind big heart, friendly, easy to be with, honest, loving person a Passionate one like me, and a GOD fearing Christian in heart and life like me then. and a MAN that will going to love a simple me. that going to take care of each other as long as we live...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants