Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
loveatlast,60, from bradford,United Kingdom
man seeking a good woman to share my life with
Self : I am a guy who loves life I need to be in company but likes to be quiet now and again I own a vlla in Spain but would like to live there permanently. I own a large motorbike and use it in Spain I like to dine out with friends and go to the theatre sometimes life has to be enjoyed
Interests : golf, swimming, cricket, squash
Message to you : loves life mainly and good company
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Grey
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1948-09-25 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : she must be outward looking enjoy life to the full likes dining out with friends likes sport likes riding on my motorbike in the sun and has to genuine in her attitude to honesty

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants