Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
friendlylonely,25, from Pittsburgh,USA
I would like to share my life with someone.
Self : I do not smoke, and follow a vegetarian diet. I vote, and follow local and world politics regularly.

I am here because I do not wish to come home to an empty house for the rest of my life.

I am looking for someone to become my wife. I hope they have a University level education and a good grasp of the English language.
Interests : I like to make people laugh. I enjoy riding my mountain bikes, camping, traveling, and listening to music.

I love hearing music performed live, as it's something I've never been able to do.

I like to read American fiction and autobiographies. I also read ''how to'' books so I can perform repairs on my home.
Message to you : Hello
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Atheist
Education : College Work : Baggage Handler and Artist.
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-02-06 Last Online : 2009-08-12
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I'm looking for someone who is career-minded, but also wants a family. I prefer slim, petite women, age is not terribly important. Must love dogs and animals!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants