Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_10599temphoto1.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Concreteguy
Concreteguy,29, from Central,Canada
One Awesome Guy
Self : Just an anything but average guy looking around to see what's out there in the world....
     
Interests : Well, I play a lot of softball, we actually got 3rd place in all of canada hehe I also play hockey and golf. I love playing poker and just about any other sport I can find time for. I also am very passionate about flying
     
Message to you : Do not pass this one by!!!
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 81kg,179lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Construction Business owner
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1976-12-22 Last Online : 2008-01-18
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is kind and compassionate, affectionate who enjoys a night on the town but also staying home with a nice meal and a movie. A sense of humor is a must!
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants