Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_106026temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
loyalheart0524
loyalheart0524,55, from Olongapo City,Philippines
Self : I'm honest, loving, understanding lady. and have fear to God.
     
Interests : I loved watching movies/tv, I love going out with friends, Chatting with friends, texting with friends.And taking care of my daughter and grand daughter.I love listening to mellow & soft music.
     
Message to you : A successful relationship is not by looking for perfect partner but to be a perfect partner.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Reservation Officer(TOURISM)
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1954-05-24 Last Online : 2009-08-11
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a Long term relationship that I can share my life with. that honest, loving, understanding guy. And have fear to God. To love and accept me for who & what I Am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants