Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
106084,52, from EDMONTON,Canada
Self : i enjoy life with family and friends.Life is to short to waste it by yourself.I am a passionate and compassionate,easy to get along with.I always see the glass as half full.I am looking to fill the rest of the glass with a special woman.
Interests : I enjoy farmers markets,camping, snowmobiling, motorcycling, backyard bbq,outdoor concerts, hockey and football
Message to you : i'm in it for the long haul
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : SALES
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-07-02 Last Online : 2010-01-28
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : caring,loving, trustworthy,someone who i can share there interests and mine.not afraid to try new things. must have a sence of adventure

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants