Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_106142temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_106142temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_106142temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_106142temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chen-chen
chen-chen,20, from cebu city,Philippines
I want to meet a loving,understanding,have a sense of humor guy.
Self : I'm 20 from philippines. I love to be with my family, I really love cooking ,thats why, I want to invent my own recipe. And also im a nature lover., My past time is to read magazines ,about health and environment .I have a sense of humor ,sweet ,patient, you can trust with.
     
Interests : I love playing volleyball .And also I love reading books ,magazines about environment and health,, swimming also.
     
Message to you : Hope you are the one,I'm looking for.God Bless
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 51kg,112lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Customer Service Representative
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-07-11 Last Online : 2009-08-25
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want to meet a guy who can make me happy,in the way of bonding with my family.Who can uderstands the situations.With a sense of humor,God Fearing,patience,sweet and loyal.If he loves me very much,then I make it double for him.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants