Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
beenlooking,40, from Ma On Shan,Hong Kong
Looking for someone special
Self : I am separated. I would like to meet someone who would like to make good friendship at first. I am honest, very caring and loving person, affectionate, understanding, loyal.
Interests : I enjoy volleyball, Badminton. I also enjoy gardening. I like to cook, listen to music, watch good movies, etc...
Message to you : If you find me interesting, Please drop me a line. thanks
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : Au Pair
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1969-06-09 Last Online : 2009-09-19
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would like to meet a man similar interests with mine. preferrably 50 year old above.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants