Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_106185temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_106185temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
msheart,31, from bacolod city,Philippines
what we do in life echoes in eternity
Self : Hi, i am a simple person who is looking for the right man to spend life with..and to build an ideal family that is full of love and understanding..
Interests : I love to watch sports events, i enjoy playing chess..also love to go out and watch movies,sometimes at home reading books.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : cust serv rep./nrsg student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1978-07-21 Last Online : 2010-10-07
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a man who is loving and understanding, most of all faithful.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants