Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_1062tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_1062tempphoto04.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
48591
48591,34, from Shanghai,China
Really looking for a husband, he can love me with all his life and giv
Self : Born and raised in an intellectuals family, my mother is a doctor while my father is an engineer, I am kindhearted, genial, elegant, warm, open, devoted, oriental.
     
Interests : Generally, I like books, music, movie and outdoor activities such as camping, fishing, swimming, climbing mountains...
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 167cm,5,6" Weight : 62kg,137lbs
Nationality : Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No
Education : University Work : Accountant for Japanese co.
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Japanese
Eyes : Hair :
Children :
Living :
Birth Date : 1971-06-01 Last Online : 2008-05-25
Western Sign : Chinese Sign :
Blood Type : Appearance :
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope the penpal is simple, upright, optimistic, educated, intellectual, loyal and has some sense of humor.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants