Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
LisaY,24, from Zhanjiang,China
Hello, I'm Lisa
Self : Hello everyone, i'm from China,Guangdong Province, Zhanjiang,which is the most south city in China. My major is International Business English,i work as sales and Customer Service representative. I like learning of different country's cultures and different kinds of people, I think I am optimistic, passional and like to accept new things. If you want to know me more, please join me and contact me without hesitation and you will find more fun.
Interests : i love playing vollyball and badminton. As my interest, I really love chatting with various kinds of people, watching movic, ect
Message to you : Join me and konw more about me
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : University Work : Sales and Customer Service representative
Primary Language : Chinese-Cantonese English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-01-12 Last Online : 2009-12-24
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Nice, have sense of responsibility, considerate,ect

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants