Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_106296temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lorskie
lorskie,28, from manila,Philippines
hi to all. i'm sincere, honest, uderstanding, loving and caring.
Self : well, i'm single mom and one kid. but never married. i need a lifelong husband now. hope he can accept me even i'm poor and have one kid.
     
Interests : i like watch tv, reading books, jogging and eating choco if i have choco. he he he he he
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : work as a sales lady or factory worker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1981-01-19 Last Online : 2010-11-07
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope he is kind, loving, understand ing, helpful and others. but as long as he is nice man to my baby kid and to my family poor.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants