Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
106328,28, from saint petersburg,USA
Self : I am a down to earth person. I enjoy going out. I enjoy traveling. I enjoy movies, restaurants, plays, concerts, music. I am very easy to please.
Interests : I used to play basketball and football. I enjoy music, movies, computers, and pretty much anything else as long as I do it with company.
Message to you : I am ready for the journey, are you?
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 91kg,201lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : University Work : Registered Nurse
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1981-06-13 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who is also easy going. Someone who can cook. Someone who is tiddy. Someone who enjoys going out. Someone who enjoys traveling. Someone with god religious morals and values.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants