Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
liiiiiiiiiza,67, from Quezon city,Philippines
Self : me? this is always the hardest part, well here it goes, i am simply me, very easy to please, gets along well with others and helpful and accomodating, i'll update this later on.
Interests : well, as for sports am not into it this days i use to go ballroom dancing until that freak accident, i am into cooking and have this small canteen that i myself manage and do the cooking.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Elementary Work : self employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 5 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1941-10-01 Last Online : 2009-08-30
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i like to meet a christian average built guy whose going to accept me as i am , no hang ups, honest, understanding, thoughtful and will Love me as i am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants