Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mingmei,29, from Ozamiz,Philippines
Looking for my Lifetime partner
Self : A simple woman with extra ordinary personality. God fearing, simple and family oriented. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life. Love to play with my niece and nephews and I enjoy hiking so much. I love to play indoor games and enjoy so much time with my family.
Interests : I enjoy playing badminton. I like music, movies and playing with my pet.
Message to you : If you find my profile appealing then lets talk.
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Masters Work : College Instructor
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-03-14 Last Online : 2009-08-20
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Have sense of humor, good provider, God fearing and loves surprises. Someone who is sincere in their commitment and true to their words.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants