Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ms Babyrose
Ms Babyrose,61, from General Santos City,Philippines
Need my king to make my being WHOLE
Self : im a single mom my daughter is twenty nine years old and already married i have my own small store that i took care since my daughter is in elementary ive been waiting for the right man so im trying my luck here
Interests : i love to cook, gardening and arranging the house
Message to you : be my better half
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 70kg,154lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : self-employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1948-05-13 Last Online : 2009-09-10
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone that will accept and love me as i am who will always be there for me if i need shoulders to lean, make me laugh when the sun is frowning, give me comfort when its raining

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants