Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_106403temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
loveangel39
loveangel39,40, from Pankow,Germany
SEEKING FOR THE RIGHT ONE
Self : I am a very fun easy going person. I have a great sense of humor. If you are shy about talking don't worry I talk enough for the both of us. lol Just kidding. But I can hold a conversation well. I like to get to know people. I am a great listener also.
     
Interests : my hobbies are Reading novels and meeting new people all over the world.I spend most of my time learning about other people culture.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Homemaker
Primary Language : Dutch English Ability : Little
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-08-08 Last Online : 2010-04-19
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Am seeking for a man that is bold and couragous.A man who will always love me and be there for me when ever i need an assistance from him.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants