Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
misterD5,23, from clearwater,USA
Looking for my queen
Self : Im what you would say is tall dark and handsome. I was born in Florida however, travel between there and caribbean where my family is. Im easy to get along with, great listener.
Interests : Being a personal trainer I love sports, but I enjoy the arts and a nice dinner and or movie
Message to you : Im here waiting
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 98kg,216lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : personal trainer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1985-09-04 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I would love to meet someone that is ready to start something great. Must speak English, have a loving sole.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants