Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_106493temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_106493temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Indy,42, from Michigan City,USA
Self : I love peaceful surroundings and a good laugh. I am easygoing at home and around my friends and family, but intense and all business in most other situations. I am at a point in my life where I'd like to spend quality time with someone special. I'm a single father of a 10 year old boy, he is my best friend; I also have a beautiful eighteen year old daughter who lives with her mother and will be laeving for college soon. I like beautiful women, but that is not what is most important to me in a relationship. I'd ike to meet a special lady who I can build a strong friendship with that will possibly lead to lasting marriage.
Interests : My life right now as too structured. I recently moved to a new town for a better job and I don't have any friends nearby. I work as an engineer and I go to school for accounting also. My days are very busy and sometimes I have to spend many evening hours talking with my Chinese co-workers, when the weekend comes, if my homework is done, I will flop on the couch and watch cartoons or play video games with my son.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 105kg,231lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Atheist
Education : College Work : Engineering
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-10-17 Last Online : 2010-01-30
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is honesty... with herself and others. I don't like deceptive people; I really appreciate a woman who says what's on her mind and in her heart. I work EXTREMELY hard to please my woman, but I can't read minds, so please tell me the plain truth. I visit Shenzhen every summer for my job. I would like to see more of China and meet new people but I always stay close to Seawater because I only know about 30 to 40 words of Mandarin and I cannot get around very well alone. If you are interested in being my friend and may also be willing to show me around Shenzhen please feel free to contact me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants