Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_106514temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
  small_third_106514temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
lewis
lewis,21, from santiago,Philippines
looking for a boyfriend/husband to be
Self : I was named after a ship in Switzerland for the reason that my father was an ex-navy. I am the youngest among our 3 siblings. By profession I am a nurse/ licensed caregiver and trained health care provider of PNRC. . I'm a chocolate and lover!!
     
Interests : My sports includes: swimming, taekwondo and badminton. My hobbies??? writing... any literary ventures and playing the piano... internet surfing too.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : Voluteer Nurse/ Licensed Caregiver & Trained Health Care Provider of PNRC
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-01-30 Last Online : 2009-08-30
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : someone who's willing to love me unconditionally...someone who can accept me...someone who won't cheat on me and someone who's willing for a serious relationship and hopefully for MARRIAGE.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants