Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_106549temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_106549temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
doops,24, from seoul korea,Korea South
life is short
Self : im pilipina but im here in korea right now together with my parents and i hve a son who's in philippines with my sister ..anywayz im just a simple person whos lookin for a true love and spent the rest of my life with, hve family
Interests : sports i dont know im not good with that but hangin out with friends every weekend thats what im doin
Message to you : hello how you doin
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : making shirt
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Korean, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Other
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-06-14 Last Online : 2009-11-29
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : who love me and accept me for who i am and responsible person

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants