Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_106551temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_106551temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_106551temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pepperoni
pepperoni,39, from angeles,Philippines
looking for my life time partner
Self : im smart and intelegent woman happy to be with,like to travel and cooking and a homebody,i love pets i have a dog
     
Interests : i like walking,swimming,travelling,
     
Message to you : im am not into games please,i am serious find my soulmate
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : Vocational College Work : doin small business
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Bahasa Malay, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1970-01-17 Last Online : 2009-10-04
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest,loving,and fun to be with,who we can grow old together full of life,who i would like to shared my joy with.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants