Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
ScrrenName,50, from Middlesbrough,United Kingdom
Just Looking
Self : I like cold winters with low grey clouds and big white snowflakes. I like the way that the ice crackles beneath my feet in the morning and the way that the last word spoken climbs away in its own mist. I like the warmth of woman on cold mornings and cuddles under warm quilts. I like the green of spring, the smell of new grass and the taste of spring lamb the first potatoes and mint. I like the way my old big fat marmalade tom cat always finds the most inconvenient yet sunniest spot and makes me walk around him. I like how young children find a joy in waking up and having a new morning to tackle. I like big brown crispy leaves, strong coffee and leather chairs open fires and old books.
Interests : Football, Sailing
Message to you : hope to hear from you soon
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : IT Consultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Other
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1958-10-11 Last Online : 2009-08-14
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a decent woman who wants to marry and have a family. I want someone that can make a commitment and keep it. I want someone to care for and that can come to care for me. I the person has children I would prefer that they are very young.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants