Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
10665,32, from ,Canada
just looking for a true woman....
Self : I am just an average guy with a lot of ambition. I like to enjoy life and I am looking for that special person to share it with me.
Interests : I like football, drawing, reading, and spending time with my son and my dog. I also like chatting
Message to you : Please read my profile...
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : Program Coordinator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-09-04 Last Online : 2007-02-09
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet an honest person, who values life and family. She should be funny, friendly, and outgoing.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants