Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_106660temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_106660temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_106660temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lovelove32
Lovelove32,31, from Ulsan City,Korea South
You will be the person in my dreams
Self : Im very simple and kind,understanding person,God fearing,romantic and caring.Humble and honest.
     
Interests : Reading books,Bible,Walking,visit to a friend,valleyball,and solfball.
     
Message to you : Hope you are the person that God send me in my dreams and for my lifetime partner.
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : partime english teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Korean, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1977-09-05 Last Online : 2010-10-19
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Hope he want to love and to beloved,caring understanding,romantic,loving,humble and God fearing person.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants