Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
beautifulche-che
beautifulche-che,29, from Dipolog city,Philippines
where are you my soulmate?
Self : im a woman for a serious man...looking for a serious and a lifetime commitment....maybe im not a perfect woman that you've look for but i try to be a perfect wife to you...im honest god fearing christian...loving ,caring...and fun to be with...
     
Interests : I LOVE WALKING IN THE BEACH,DANCING,SINGING....EATING ,WHILE WATCHING TV...EASY GOING..
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Im working as a casual here in the philippines gov. but not permanent...coz im not elligible
Primary Language : Other English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-04-16 Last Online : 2009-09-03
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i hope i can find the right person for me who's willing to loved me for what i am ...for giving me his unconditional love...im faithful coz i want one woman man...and i will love him for the rest of my life
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants