Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
AceDreamer,26, from Tampa,USA
Nothign but the Realness
Self : Allow me to introduce myselfÖ .. Iím originally form Tampa Florida.. Iíve been traveling for approximately 4yrs.. I love traveling Iíve been to Australia, Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, and China. My last profession was an English teacher. I've just arrived bak in America ( Tampa, FLA) like a month ago.. Now Iím getting bak into the Sales and Marketing industry...
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Sales Consultant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1983-05-21 Last Online : 2009-09-03
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : Ah Iím looking for a woman who is an open mined individual, mature, understanding, and caring. Also, itís very important if I can find a women who is experienced and someone I can relate to. Iím not looking for someone who is perfect Iím looking for someone who is real Yeah

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants