Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_106873temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_106873temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
106873,23, from Zamboanga City,Philippines
Looking for my partner in life
Self : little did others realize that Iam a serious looking person with a very gay outlook in life.. honestly, very few people have come to know my real color, that benefit goes to my closest friends and my immediate family..=) Physical me? i look pretty much just like i do in my pictures. Lifestyle? It is generally, sedentary. but im also a person who is not afraid to try new things. so many physically sports challenge me, but please not swimming..lol well, there was a near death experience for me before because of swimming and i nearly drowned, so ever since i didnt want to go swimming again. what else? I am a very domesticated type of person who loves staying home curled up with a book, or doing DVD marathon the entire afternoon. Amidst my quite busy schedule, i still have time to cook for my family and to consistently keep our house, specifically my room in one piece. I am not a really the obsessive compulsive type but then again i see to it that nothing is left undone even before it is due. I always make sure that im always ahead of all my deadlines, oopppsss....there might be times that i fall back but this is an isolated case. I also have my outdorsy side wherein i enjoy long drives, nature triping and few outdoor games Serious but fun, tidy but groovy Schedule freak but easy going Careful but adventurous And most of all, lucky in everything, but in love? Lol!
Interests : Im looking for someone who will be the knight in shining armor for this damsel in distress..lol Precisely, someone who will be there for me, responsible enough to take care of me and the family that we will start. someone who knows the meaning of till death do us part, who values the sanctity of marriage and understands family ties.On my side, i will definitely care and love you the best way i know how.someone who would like To have children, i love kids, i was born a n only child and i would want children of my own (2)..if you have your own already, dont worry about it, i would love them as my own too..MONEY is not an issue for me, im pretty stable..and I WOULD NOT ASK MONEY FROM YOU. i will be waiting for your messages if you are interested..
Message to you : I have been waiting for you to come, where are you now?
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : Nurse
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-03-18 Last Online : 2009-10-13
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a sensitive, loving, responsible and very nice person..someone who would value the sanctity of marriage and someone who would put the family we are building in the top of his priority lists..i would also want someone who knows and values the simple things and life and maintains the good things through time and always would be willing to compromise the not so good ones for the betterment of the relationship..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants