Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Tjohnny,20, from Sulphur,USA
Looking For Love
Self : I am 20 yrs old. I love Sports, Family, Friends, and Life. Im here for a serious relationship. Im ready to settle down with someone i could be with for a really long time
Interests : I played Football and Baseball in highschool. then went to college on a baseball scholar but thre my arm out so i had to drop out.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 80kg,176lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : construction
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1989-04-17 Last Online : 2009-08-25
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I hope i can meet someone who will be faithful to me, talk to me about anything, and be with me for the long hall!

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants