Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_107004temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_107004temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_107004temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
babypie09
babypie09,24, from Davao,Philippines
A woman seeking for her future life partner
Self : I am a simple and very loving person and i love my family so much. I am one person who value friendship alot and the people around me. I love to meet new people and learn from then and of course i enjoy watching tv,going to movie with some friends,swimming,dancing and cooking.
     
Interests : I love badminton coz it makes me feel happy and i enjoy it on the other hand i love to cook and watch tv specially if i have vacant time.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : part time
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1984-08-25 Last Online : 2009-09-28
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I would like to meet a man who is loving,caring and honest and most specially who is ready for a serious and long term relationship.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants