Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_107014temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_107014temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_107014temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
newone
newone,45, from Shenzhen,China
looking for a nice guy
Self : Hometown: Chendu, Sichuan panda's hometown.
Educational background: Illiteracy
Financial standing: Borrow money to Internet
Health condition: Ask doctors
     
Interests : I am an old mum and have a son. I'm interest in: I like children, draw, reading, photography, laugh, travel, explore different cultures, to visit the mountains, forests, ocean beach. camping and climb. I like animals (big dogs) etc. I like loyalty, cuddling, music, antiques, cooking (only to Chinese food), snow and Air. Or more and more
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Art
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-09-08 Last Online : 2010-04-06
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am an old woman, don't have time game. I seek a soul mate who is serious about establishing a relationship to be my best friend, confidant, partner and lover to share our hopes and dreams, to cherish and protect, and to make a warm strong family. I looking for a nice guy at here, I wish get a new family and I DON'T LIKE DIVORCE AGAIN FOREVER. I am looking for a honest, kind, loyal, gentle man, who is then fifty years old or more. Yes, I want your arms and your shoulder.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants