Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_10702tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_10702tempphoto3.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
little charlie
little charlie,37, from Edmonton,Canada
Hi, I am new to this site
Self : Eccentric, born Lutheran. I now am a student of Vajrayana Buddhism. I am presenly working in program research for governmental agencies. Honest and down to Earth.
     
Interests : I love scrambling in the Rocky Mountains. I love it when I get off of work early. Walking, and travel within the second largest Country in the world. I like reading books on Philosophy, History, and Metaphysics.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 72kg,159lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Buddhist
Education : College Work : Market Research Surveyor
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Other
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1969-02-23 Last Online : 2010-06-18
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Modern, not wishing to stay in ANY past. Metropolitan Working Class. I will not be a slave to my ancestors beliefs; I have my own. I don't want a Housekeeper; I would rather have a partner who is compatible. My Wife would rule the roost.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants