Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
fall4u,50, from San Mateo,Philippines
someone out there I hope!!!
Self : i am honest, loyal, faithful, compassionate, but sensitive and emotional, i am not too sociable but sometimes hang out with friends, i love to stay at home during day offs
Interests : i dont have sports..no chance of going out to have some recreation, but i like bowling, badminton and like to watch swimming sports, bolleyball, soccer, when at home i love watching tv; drama, anime, cartoons entairtainment shows etc. i love reading anything that catch my interest, i also like romance books
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : internet cafe assistant
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Japanese, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1958-09-30 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : who will accept me for who I am and not who they want me to be, can accept my children, honest and sincere, with good sense of humor.....as long as we understand each other in many ways...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants