Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
cj
cj,20, from Cebu city,Philippines
Self : Im from philippines, im working studnt and im in university of cebu collage... im hardworking, responsible, kind, honest and friendly, simple caring.... fun to be and most of all GOD fearing!
     
Interests : Ive love to play a volley ball sports, and love to go out with friends, watching tv... and i love also badminto, singing....
     
Message to you : Hope ur the perfect guy for me
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : cafe attendant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-12-21 Last Online : 2008-07-30
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A responsible guy hardworking, loving, understanding, caring GOD fearing, honest, funny good heart and good personality.....and also kind
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants