Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
haifamyrn,40, from Ipil,Philippines
Im looking for my Half
Self : I am a simple person with moral value family oriented, sincere, funloving, honesty is important. i am looking for my soulmate. .. thanx for viewing my profile.
Interests : I like walking, beaches, cooking, baking, watching tv, movie, watching sports on tv or live.
Message to you : Hello Lets chat and get to know each other
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : self employed
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Hebrew, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1969-05-22 Last Online : 2009-08-22
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : My ideal man who is sincere, honesty is important to me, loving man, understanding,open minded and most onewoman man

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants