Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_107050temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_107050temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
107050,24, from Manila,Philippines
i am a Filipina who loves to meet foreign boyfriend
Self : i am simple, kind, honest and understanding. I have a long, black hair and attractive.. .i am also a loving woman, jolly, nice and happy to talk with...
Interests : my sports are badminton and volleyball...i love to read books, hanging out with my friends, listen to music, watch movie/ tv and cooking.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : housekeeping attendant
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1985-02-13 Last Online : 2010-06-01
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want to meet a person who is happy to talk with, responsible, understanding, hardworking, honest and knows how to respect a woman...and a man who could accept and love me as I am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants