Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
rlhj,29, from wichita,USA
Lonely father of two
Self : Bright and cheerful - I'm always smiling and add a smile to the face of all those that know me. Chirpy and talkative for the most part, I'm outgoing, social and extroverted. A largely happy person on both the outside and the inside.Love the idea of having a family one day.
Interests : I collect basball,basketball cards,also old stamps from other countries and coins.I do alot with my kids.
Message to you : I've been looking for you
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : 3 D animator
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1980-06-16 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone thats good with kids,wants a family.outgoing a young fun woman

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants