Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
restitution,35, from Addis Ababa,Ethiopia
A longing husband for a wife
Self : i am a veterinary epidemiologist currently working in Ethiopia as an agro-industrial consultant. i am trying my best to pursue a PhD programme in the area of diagnostic virology and immunology.
Interests : My hobbies are gardening and football.
Message to you : Hi my perfect match
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 82kg,181lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : Masters Work : I am a veterinary epidemiologist currently working as an agro-industrial consultant.
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1974-04-20 Last Online : 2009-08-31
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Average weight, red in colour, long hair, beautiful, diploma and above holder, strong worker, rationalistic.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants