Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_107322temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_107322temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_107322temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_107322temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
outdoorfit
outdoorfit,47, from Bothell,USA
Outdoorfit
Self : I love the outdoors, very simple and active in my life and family. Just want to have a very balanced simple life.
     
Interests : I love to hike, camp, fish, hunt and I do inovated workouts.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 193cm,6,4" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : Vocational College Work : Construction Work
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-07-08 Last Online : 2009-08-22
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is honest, loyal and looking to build something togther. Some one simple and active.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants