Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
cares08,34, from mati,Philippines
single mom looking for love
Self : a homebody. I love to cook and do household chores but i love night life as well, depends with my partner. I am very flexible. Life of the party as what my friends kep telling me. I love to sing too and i spend my fre time listening to good music and surfing the internet.
Interests : i love to go for a walk every morning. i love flowers and im a nature lover.
Message to you : catch me, im falling hehe
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 60kg,132lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : cruise ship crew
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1975-06-08 Last Online : 2009-08-23
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who will love me dearly and will take and love my son as his own.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants