Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Jancoss
Jancoss,52, from Trieste,Italy
looking for a life partner
Self : I am divorced from twelve years and until one year ago I have thought to live definitively alone. One year ago a my friend have married a wonderful Asian girl and now they live happily together. After to have known this angel, also I have decided to find a wonderful Asian girl, to which give all my love, my heart, my soul, to which give all what I have and all what I possess, to which dedicate the rest of my life. Are you ready to become my friend, my soulmate, my love, my wife? If your answer is yes, please dont hesitate to write me. Thank you very much.
     
Interests : I am a simple man and I want to have a simple woman near to me. I am a frank person and I would be happy that my soulmate, my future wife, would be the same. I prefer always a bitter truth, rather than a sweet lie. I think that the honesty is the better medicine for to preserve and maintain a long lasting relationship. I like a lot to travel in adventurous trips. I have turned almost whole world, but last times I am tired to travel alone and I dream to travel with my love, with the woman that I adore, with which to spend unforgetable days and passionate nights. I don't pretend nothing from she, I don't pretend nothing in change, I want only that she love me in the same way that I love she! If you agree with me, If you are ready to do it, I think that we can to spend a wonderful life together.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : No religion
Education : University Work : I am proprietor of a firm that deals with the electronics
Primary Language : Italian English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Italian
Eyes : Grey Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1957-04-24 Last Online : 2010-03-30
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am a sweet and tender person and I would be very happy to find a girl that have the same caracteristics. I hate the rudeness, I hate the violence, I hate the bossy people, I don't like the people that shout continuously. I would be very happy to find a girl that is capable to receive a lot of love and that is capable to give a lot of love. I would be infinitely happy to give to my soulmate all my heart and all my soul, all what I have, all what I posses, without any limit and without any if and without any but. If I find a girl that is capable to do the same with me, I am ready to dedicate all my future life to she.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants