Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
enggoy,56, from Cavite City,Philippines
To find love
Self : I am a very religious woman, with sense of humor, honest, beautiful, I am active in civic organization, Actually now I am a candidate as Mrs. Community, the coronation will be held this October.
Interests : I don!t have any sports , my hobby is reading books and magazines,
Message to you : Hi there, please contact me now.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 44kg,97lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I am a apparel agent
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1952-09-08 Last Online : 2009-08-28
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : ! want a man , who is with high income, accommodating , loving, honest, and most of all, with faith in God.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants